homehotelin summerin winterarrivalcontact

Other Activities

climb


a fascinating sport, playing with balance, harmony of body and mind - craze addictive.
Imst - center and home to many climbers - have developed in their region, the rocks, the mean for them the world.

Many climbing gardens with trails for all abilities, Alpine routes - from classics to modern sports climbing route, climbing and of course the climbing gyms can be found in the region around Imst. Imst is the ideal starting point - active cultural and gastronomic life - which provides all the facilities for climbers and mountain enthusiasts.

Canyoning


where climb away, down to the thrill.
Explore the canyons and follow the path of the water. Drag your waterfalls along, you jump into the deep basins formed by the water and abseil down into the gorge. From entry-level or introductory tour, to a challenging and exciting professional tour, the region offers a wide variety of walk-in ravines, for which we are happy to recommend one of our partners.

Excursions


Imst, in the heart of the Alps

As our region in the truest sense of the word in the center of the Alps is countless culinary, cultural and scenic attractions as fascinating day trips are available.

In the north, for example, the royal castles of Neuschwanstein, Linderhof and Hohenschwangau in the east of Innsbruck and the Tyrol lowlands, to the west, Switzerland and Lake Constance in the south and the Dolomites and South Tyrol.

StartseiteDas HotelIm SommerIm WinterAnreiseKontakt

Sonstige Aktivitäten

Klettern


eine faszinierende Sportart, Spiel mit dem Gleichgewicht, Einklang von Körper und Geist - Trendsportart mit Suchtfaktor.
Imst - Zentrum und Heimat vieler Kletterer - die in ihrer Region, die Felsen, die für sie die Welt bedeuten, erschlossen haben.

Zahlreiche Klettergärten, die Routen in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden bieten, Alpine Routen - vom Klassiker bis zur modernen Sportkletterroute, Klettersteige und natürlich auch die Kletterhallen findet man in der Region um Imst. Imst ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt - reges kulturelles und gastronomisches Leben - das alle Annehmlichkeiten für Kletterer und Bergliebhaber bietet.

Canyoning


wo klettern aufhört, fängt der Nervenkitzel an.
Erkunden Sie die Schluchten und folgen Sie dem Lauf des Wassers. Rutschen Sie an Wasserfällen entlang, springen Sie in die vom Wasser geformten tiefen Bassins und seilen Sie sich in die Schlucht ab. Von der Einsteiger- beziehungsweise Schnuppertour, bis zur anspruchsvollen und spannenden Profitour bietet die Region eine Vielzahl von begehbaren Schluchten, für die wir Ihnen gerne einen unserer Partner empfehlen.

Ausflüge


Imst, im Herzen der Alpen

Da sich unsere Region im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes im Zentrum der Alpen befindet sind unzählige kulinarische, kulturelle oder landschaftlich faszinierende Ausflugsziele als Tagesfahrten erreichbar.

Im Norden zum Beispiel die Königsschlösser Neuschwanstein, Linderhof und Hohenschwangau, im Osten Innsbruck und das Tiroler Unterland, im Westen die Schweiz und der Bodensee und im Süden die Dolomiten oder Südtirol.